Dates and Deadlines


Search for upcoming dates and deadlines by selecting a category and term from the drop-down menus.

Cancel/add and refund deadlines

Date Description Category
Mon, Apr 10, 2017 Fall registration begins for degree-seeking students Registration
Fri, Apr 14, 2017 Open enrollment begins for fall Registration
Tue, Aug 29, 2017 Last day to add classes without instructor permission Registration
Tue, Aug 29, 2017 Last day to add classes without instructor permission (1st half semsester classes) Registration
Wed, Aug 30, 2017 Last day for 100% refund Registration, Billing & Payment
Wed, Aug 30, 2017 Last day for 100% refund (1st Half Semester classes) Registration, Billing & Payment
Wed, Sep 6, 2017 Last day for 75% refund Registration, Billing & Payment
Wed, Sep 6, 2017 Last day to add classes Registration
Wed, Sep 6, 2017 Last day for 50% refund (1st Half Semester classes) Registration, Billing & Payment
Wed, Sep 6, 2017 Last day to add classes (1st half semseter classes) Registration
Wed, Sep 6, 2017 Last day to drop classes without a "W" symbol Registration
Wed, Sep 6, 2017 Last day to drop classes without a "W" symbol (1st half semester classes) Registration
Wed, Sep 6, 2017 Last day to change grade basis Registration
Wed, Sep 6, 2017 Last day to change grade basis (1st half semester classes) Registration
Wed, Sep 13, 2017 Last day for 50% refund Registration, Billing & Payment
Wed, Sep 20, 2017 Last day to drop classes (1st half semester classes) Registration
Wed, Sep 20, 2017 Last day for 25% refund Registration, Billing & Payment
Tue, Oct 24, 2017 Last day to add classes without instructor permission (2nd half semester classes) Registration
Wed, Oct 25, 2017 Last day for 100% refund (2nd Half Semester classes) Registration, Billing & Payment
Tue, Oct 31, 2017 Last day to add classes (2nd half semester classes) Registration
Tue, Oct 31, 2017 Last day for 50% refund (2nd Half Semester classes) Registration, Billing & Payment
Tue, Oct 31, 2017 Last day to drop classes without a "W" symbol (2nd half semester classes) Registration
Tue, Oct 31, 2017 Last day to change grade basis (2nd half semester classes) Registration
Fri, Nov 3, 2017 Last day to drop classes Registration
Mon, Nov 13, 2017 Spring registration begins for degree-seeking students Registration
Tue, Nov 14, 2017 Last day to drop classes (2nd half semester classes) Registration