Dates and Deadlines


Search for upcoming dates and deadlines by selecting a category and term from the drop-down menus.

Cancel/add and refund deadlines

Date Description Category
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 Summer registration begins Registration
Sun, May 19, 2019 Last day to add classes without instructor permission (May Session) Registration
Mon, May 20, 2019 First day of instruction (May Session) Academics, Registration
Tue, May 21, 2019 Last day for 100% refund (May Session) Registration, Billing & Payment
Wed, May 22, 2019 Last day to change grade basis (May Session) Registration
Wed, May 22, 2019 Last day to add classes (May Session) Registration
Wed, May 22, 2019 Last day to drop classes without a "W" symbol (May Session) Registration
Thu, May 23, 2019 Last day for 50% refund (May Session) Registration, Billing & Payment
Fri, May 24, 2019 First summer billing statment available (due date: 6/7/19) Billing & Payment
Mon, May 27, 2019 University closed
Tue, May 28, 2019 First day of instruction (Full Summer Session and Summer Session I) Academics, Registration
Thu, May 30, 2019 Last day to add classes without instructor permission (Summer Session I) Registration
Thu, May 30, 2019 Last day for 100% refund (Summer Session I) Registration, Billing & Payment
Fri, May 31, 2019 Last day to drop classes (May Session) Registration
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 Last day for 100% refund (Full Summer Session) Registration, Billing & Payment
Sun, Jun 2, 2019 Last day for 50% refund (Summer Session I) Registration, Billing & Payment
Mon, Jun 3, 2019 Last day to add classes without instructor permission (Full Summer Session) Registration
Tue, Jun 4, 2019 Last day to change grade basis (Summer Session I) Registration
Tue, Jun 4, 2019 Last day for 25% refund (Summer Session I) Registration, Billing & Payment
Tue, Jun 4, 2019 Last day to add classes (Summer Session I) Registration
Tue, Jun 4, 2019 Last day to drop classes without a "W" symbol (Summer Session I) Registration
Fri, Jun 7, 2019 Last day of instruction (May Session) Academics, Registration
Fri, Jun 7, 2019 First summer bill due Billing & Payment
Sat, Jun 8, 2019 Last day for 50% refund (Full Summer Session) Registration, Billing & Payment
Mon, Jun 10, 2019 Last day to change grade basis (Full Summer Session) Registration
Mon, Jun 10, 2019 Last day to add classes (Full Summer Session) Registration
Mon, Jun 10, 2019 Last day to drop classes without a "W" symbol (Full Summer Session) Registration
Tue, Jun 11, 2019 Last day for 25% refund (Full Summer Session) Registration, Billing & Payment
Sun, Jun 16, 2019 Last day to drop classes (Summer Session I) Registration
Mon, Jun 24, 2019 Second summer billing statement available (due date: 7/8/19) Billing & Payment
Fri, Jun 28, 2019 Last day of instruction (Summer Session I) Academics, Registration
Mon, Jul 1, 2019 First day of instruction (Summer Session II) Academics, Registration
Wed, Jul 3, 2019 Last day to add classes without instructor permission (Summer Session II) Registration
Wed, Jul 3, 2019 Last day for 100% refund (Summer Session II) Registration, Billing & Payment
Thu, Jul 4, 2019 University closed
Sat, Jul 6, 2019 Last day for 50% refund (Summer Session II) Registration, Billing & Payment
Mon, Jul 8, 2019 Last day for 25% refund (Summer Session II) Registration, Billing & Payment
Mon, Jul 8, 2019 Second summer bill due Billing & Payment
Tue, Jul 9, 2019 Last day to change grade basis (Summer Session II) Registration
Tue, Jul 9, 2019 Last day to drop classes (Full Summer Session) Registration
Tue, Jul 9, 2019 Last day to add classes (Summer Session II) Registration
Tue, Jul 9, 2019 Last day to drop classes without a "W" symbol (Summer Session II) Registration
Sun, Jul 21, 2019 Last day to drop classes (Summer Session II) Registration
Wed, Jul 24, 2019 Third summer billing statement available (due date: 7/24/19) Billing & Payment
Fri, Aug 2, 2019 Last day of instruction (Full Summer Session and Summer Session II) Academics, Registration
Wed, Aug 7, 2019 Third summer bill due Billing & Payment