Dates and Deadlines


Search for upcoming dates and deadlines by selecting a category and term from the drop-down menus.

Cancel/add and refund deadlines

Date Description Category
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 First billing statement available (due date: 2/5/21) Billing & Payment
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 Last day to receive a 100% refund for cancelling full and 1st-half semester classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 Last day to receive a 50% refund for cancelling 1st-half semester classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 Last day to receive a 75% refund for cancelling full semester classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 Payment due in full (or first payment if enrolled in the payment plan) Billing & Payment
Mon, Feb 8, 2021 Last day to receive a 50% refund for cancelling full semester classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 Last day to receive a 25% refund for cancelling full semester classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Mon, Feb 22, 2021 Second billing statement available (due date: 3/8/21) Billing & Payment
Mon, Mar 8, 2021 Payment due in full (or second payment if enrolled in payment plan) Billing & Payment
Mon, Mar 22, 2021 Third billing statement available (due date: 4/5/21) Billing & Payment
Tue, Mar 23, 2021 Last day to receive a 100% refund for cancelling 2nd-half semester classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Mon, Mar 29, 2021 Last day to receive a 50% refund for cancelling 2nd-half semester classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Mon, Apr 5, 2021 Payment due in full (final payment if enrolled in payment plan) Billing & Payment
Thu, Apr 22, 2021 Fourth billing statement available (due date: 5/6/21) Billing & Payment
Thu, May 6, 2021 Payment due in full Billing & Payment